Back to News

AMM Awards Youth Leadership

The AMM is pleased to announce the recipient of the 2015 George Harbottle Memorial Young Community Leader Award is Joyce Ayo. The AMM presented the award at the Manitoba School Boards Association Celebration of Success evening on March 19.

View News Release

Posted on: March 20, 2015