Corporate Members

Both commercial and non-profit organizations are eligible to become Corporate Members of the AMM. Corporate membership enables you to communicate with people who influence or make purchasing decisions for their municipalities, including elected officials, administrative officers and public works officials.

Manitoba municipalities spend millions of dollars each year on the products, equipment and services they need to run their operations. By working with the AMM, you position yourself to better access this market.

For more information and registration form please email: lhargest@amm.mb.ca

 

BENEFITS – AMM CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP

 

 

AMM Corporate Members

Borland Construction Heavy Construction - General Contractor

Contact Information


(204) 255-6444
Breeze Communications Communications research, writing, editing and design

Contact Information

Lynne Bereza


204-871-0517
l.bereza@shaw.ca

Visit Website

CBCRA - Recycle Everywhere Environment, recycling

Contact Information

Melissa Dorota


204-942-2284 ext. 103
mdorota@cbcra-acrcb.org

Visit Website

Capital "I" Industries Road Maintenance Equipment

Contact Information


(306) 873-5437

Visit Website

Commissionaires By-Law Enforcement/Security Services
Dillon Consulting Municipal Planning, Engineering, Environmental Services

Contact Information

Taran Peters


204-453-2301
tpeters@dillon.ca

Visit Website

JR Cousin Consultants Ltd. Civil/Municipal Engineering Consultants

Contact Information

Jeri Gladu


(204) 489-0474
jgladu@jrcc.ca

Visit Website

Lubecore Automatic Greasing Systems

Contact Information

David Goodwill


204-430-0333
dgoodwill@lubecore.com

Visit Website

Manitoba Chambers of Commerce Policy and Advocacy

Contact Information

Chuck Davidson


204-948-0100
cdavidson@mbchamber.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association Heavy Construction Association

Contact Information

Catherine Mitchell


(204) 594-9055
catherine@mhca.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Hydro Energy Services

Contact Information

Gary Shingleton


(204) 360-3311
gshingleton@hydro.mb.ca

Visit Website

Nativus Energy Limited Consultation in reduction of energy waste
St. John Ambulance First aid, CPR and AED Products and Training

Contact Information

Richard Fetherston


richard.fetherston@mb.sja.ca

Visit Website

Sycamore Energy Inc. Renewable Energy Design / Installation / Big Belly Distributor

Contact Information

Justin Phillips


justin@sycamoreenergy.com

Visit Website

Westcon Equipment & Rentals Grader Blades

Contact Information

Todd Dokken


tdokken@westconequip.ca

Visit Website

Western Financial Group Insurance Solution Insurance