Back to News

AMM Awards Youth Leadership

March 18, 2016 – The Association of Manitoba Municipalities (AMM) is pleased to announce the recipient of the 2016 George Harbottle Memorial Young Community Leader Award is Rashawna Blair. The AMM presented the award at the Manitoba School Boards Association Celebration of Success evening on March 17.


Posted on: March 18, 2016