Corporate Members

Both commercial and non-profit organizations are eligible to become Corporate Members of the AMM. Corporate membership enables you to communicate with people who influence or make purchasing decisions for their municipalities, including elected officials, administrative officers and public works officials.

Manitoba municipalities spend millions of dollars each year on the products, equipment and services they need to run their operations. By working with the AMM, you position yourself to better access this market.

Information/Registration

AMM Corporate Members

AgCon Equipment Agriculture and Construction Equipment Sales, Parts, Service and Rentals

Contact Information

Troy Ash, General Manager


204-255-4772 or 888-489-2357
tash@agconequipment.ca

Visit Website

Borland Construction Heavy Construction - General Contractor

Contact Information


(204) 255-6444
Canadian Beverage Container Recycling Association (CBCRA)

Contact Information

Melissa Dorota


204-942-2284 ext. 103
mdorota@cbcra-acrcb.org

Visit Website

CanSustain Environmental Management and Sustainability Support and Advisory Services

Contact Information

Tanis Ostermann


204-781-2199
tanis@cansustain.ca

Visit Website

Capital "I" Industries Road Maintenance Equipment

Contact Information


(306) 873-5437

Visit Website

Commissionaires By-Law Enforcement/Security Services
Construction Association of Rural Manitoba Information, education, advocacy and planroom services for rural Manitoba construction industry service providers and users

Contact Information

Karen Roe


204-571-0041
executive.director@carm.ca

Visit Website

Dillon Consulting Municipal Planning, Engineering, Environmental Services

Contact Information

Taran Peters


204-453-2301
tpeters@dillon.ca

Visit Website

Hazmasters Winnipeg Spill Containment, Safety Supplies, Fall Protection/Confined Space Training, Signs

Contact Information

Sam Lercara


sam.lercara@hazmasters.com

Visit Website

JR Cousin Consultants Ltd. Civil/Municipal Engineering Consultants

Contact Information

Jeri Gladu


(204) 489-0474
jgladu@jrcc.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Chambers of Commerce Policy and Advocacy

Contact Information

Chuck Davidson


204-948-0100
cdavidson@mbchamber.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association Heavy Construction Association

Contact Information

Jason Rosin


(204) 947-1379
Jason@mhca.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Hydro Energy Services

Contact Information

Bill de Monyé


(204) 360-6354
bdemonye@hydro.mb.ca

Visit Website

Mazergroup Dealer of New Holland & Kobelco Construction Equipment

Contact Information

Denny Bouchard


(204) 728-2244
dennyb@rgmazergroup.ca

Visit Website

Pitblado Law Law firm
Q Collaborations Inc.

Contact Information

Mel Nott


(204) 885-5997
St. John Ambulance First aid, CPR and AED Products and Training

Contact Information

Richard Fetherston


richard.fetherston@mb.sja.ca
Westcon Grader Blades

Contact Information

Todd Dokken


tdokken@westconequip.ca
Western Financial Group Insurance
Western Recreation Aquatic Facilities, Spray Parks, Community Pools

Contact Information

Brett Dyregrov or Gerhard haberler


1-800-781-6041
brett@waterparks.ca or gerhard@waterparks.ca

Visit Website

WSP Engineering and Environmental Consultants

Contact Information

Bill Brant


(204) 477-6650
bill.brant@wspgroup.com

Visit Website