Corporate Members

Both commercial and non-profit organizations are eligible to become Corporate Members of the AMM. Corporate membership enables you to communicate with people who influence or make purchasing decisions for their municipalities, including elected officials, administrative officers and public works officials.

Manitoba municipalities spend millions of dollars each year on the products, equipment and services they need to run their operations. By working with the AMM, you position yourself to better access this market.

For more information and registration form please email: lhargest@amm.mb.ca

 

AMM CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP

 

 

AMM Corporate Members

Borland Construction Heavy Construction - General Contractor

Contact Information


204-255-6444

Visit Website

Breeze Communications Communications research, writing, editing and design

Contact Information

Lynne Bereza


204-871-0517
l.bereza@shaw.ca

Visit Website

Capital "I" Industries Road Maintenance Equipment

Contact Information


306-873-5437

Visit Website

CBCRA - Recycle Everywhere Environment, recycling

Contact Information

Christa Rust


204-942-2284
mdorota@cbcra-acrcb.org

Visit Website

Construction Association of Rural Manitoba Association representing and supporting rural construction providers.

Contact Information

Karen Roe, Executive Director


204-727-4567
carm@carm.ca

Visit Website

Commissionaires By-Law Enforcement/Security Services
JR Cousin Consultants Ltd. Civil/Municipal Engineering Consultants

Contact Information

Jeri Gladu


(204) 489-0474
jgladu@jrcc.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Chambers of Commerce Policy and Advocacy

Contact Information

Chuck Davidson


204-948-0100
cdavidson@mbchamber.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association Heavy Construction Association

Contact Information

Catherine Mitchell


204-594-9055
catherine@mhca.mb.ca

Visit Website

Manitoba Hydro Energy Services

Contact Information

Gary Shingleton


204-360-3311
gshingleton@hydro.mb.ca

Visit Website

St. John Ambulance First aid, CPR and AED Products and Training

Contact Information

Richard Fetherston


richard.fetherston@mb.sja.ca

Visit Website

Tri-Core Projects Ltd. Municipal Infrastructure, Open Cut and Trenchless Installation, Site Work, Roadway & Bridge Construction & Piling,Fibre Optic Cable and Wireless

Contact Information

Ron Duncan, President


204-942-1516
rduncan@tri-core.ca

Visit Website

Westcon Equipment & Rentals Grader Blades

Contact Information

Todd Dokken


tdokken@westconequip.ca

Visit Website

Western Financial Group Insurance Solution Insurance
WSP design-build, environmental due diligence, program & project management, transportation planning

Contact Information

Bill Brant


204-943-3178
Bill.Brant@wsp.com

Visit Website