Western District

Photo: Photo by Rose Kuzina
Back to Manitoba Map

Board Members

Stuart Olmstead
Mayor, Town of Carberry
Jeff McConnell
Mayor, Town of Virden

In the southwest corner of the province lies the Western District, boasting the largest number of municipalities — 24 — of all the AMM districts.

District Municipalities' Websites